PPCSF School and Family Night: Miami HEAT vs. Washington Wizards
AmericanAirlines Arena
601 Biscayne Blvd Miami, Florida 33132
Fri, Dec 6, 8:00 PM

The Miami HEAT & Pembroke Pines Charter School Foundation are teaming together to bring you PPCSF School and Family Night when the Miami HEAT host the Washington Wizards on Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 8:00 PM!


Enjoy a fun, action-packed night as you cheer on newcomer Jimmy “Buckets” Butler, rookie sensation Tyler Herro and your Miami HEAT as they battle against top teams in the NBA!


SPECIAL BONUS – Each guest will gain access to shoot (1) free-throw on the official HEAT court following the big game!


Through this offer, you may choose tickets for the game. After your purchase, you will be provided with a unique share link. Please share with your family and friends so all of you can go to the games together!


All guests are encouraged to purchase tickets to support the PPCSF as $10 from every ticket sold goes back to the foundation!


How it works:

Click on the event listing on the right of the game(s) you would like to attend. 

Scroll down to the section where you’d like to sit.

Complete our easy purchase process.

Share your personal link with friends and family.

Enjoy the game(s) with your group!


You will receive an email from Fevo with instructions on how to access your tickets.


For additional information, please contact your child's school.


East Campus - Carol Grande & Sharon Sloan - cgrande@pinescharter.net or ssloan@pinescharter.net

West Elementary - Claudia Laguado & Deisy Cortina - claguado@pinescharter.net or dcortina@pinescharter.net

West Middle - Sheila Hoosier & Katrina Gonzalez - shoosier@pinescharter.net or kgonzalez@pinescharter.net 

Central Campus - Gladys Segarra - gsegarra@pinescharter.net

Academic Village - Dayana Hidalgo-Gato - dhidalgo-gato@pinescharter.net

FSU Campus - Luz Wittyngham & Carol Busk - lwittyngham@pinescharter.net or cbusk@pinescharter.net

More info Hide
Grow your group and share unforgettable experiences

Your group

FRIENDS
Total group size: 0
Your Friend Network